Community Open House to Welcome Clarion University’s 17th President set for June 8th

Dr. Dale-Elizabeth Pehrsson

The community is invited to meet Clarion University president-select Dr. Dale-Elizabeth Pehrsson during a reception from 2 to 3:30 p.m. June 8 in Carlson Library.

 Hosts are Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education Board of Governors, interim Chancellor Karen M. Whitney, Clarion University Council of Trustees and interim President Peter C. Fackler. Pehrsson, Clarion’s 17th president, will begin July 1.